Contact Us

Current Guild officers РSept. 2017 РSept. 2018

Laurice Johnson – President
Kaye Johnson – Vice President
Past President – Anne Black-Sinak
Leslie Hall – Treasurer
Secretary – Sally Bystrom
Member at Large – Sue Eggenberger
Member at Large –¬†Sandy Siewert

Non-elected positions
Newsletter: TBD
Webmaster/Facebook Jonya Pacey & Laurice Johnson
Historian: Darrel Waters
Librarian: Carolyn Barsness
Chemo Cap Project: Gayle Holter


Want to get in touch with us? Please use this form.

Fields marked with an * are required